Philosophy

How Do I Interpret Classical Dominance?

BDSM has been a part of my natural sexuality for a very long time. I love playing with power and submission, slipping into different roles, “letting go,” realizing bizarre or darker fantasies, leading you…

As a classic dominatrix, I dedicate our shared time to you and exploring your kick, your world of experience. It is highly appealing to me to find out what excites you, why it does, and how I can shape our shared space so that there can always be new, intensive scenarios. Of course, I also get a lot out of this; just the pleasure of seeing your devotion or experiencing how you open up and let go is exhilarating to me. My imagination is often fed by this, my creativity is sparked immensely, and I feel desire; desire to lead you onto paths you have never stepped foot on before.

Of course I happily work closely with your sexuality, your desire and horniness. I will use it deliberately to get the maximum out of our time. Your orgasm is not necessary – but if it is essential to you, let me know before the session.

Who Can See Me?

Only men and women, or what?

Since the psychological experience is most crucial to me, I do not care about the gender of my play partners. I very much like playing with women, men, and everyone who positions themselves between or beyond that. It is more important for me to know what your approach to SM is and what you would like to experience with me.

Couples?

I like getting together with couples in many different constellations. Sometimes, both partners are insecure and inexperienced with their SM and fetish inclinations. Our meeting then focuses mostly on knowledge transfer, the exploration of potential scenarios, and playing together. Or one of the partners is unsure how to deal with the inclination of their partner – or with how far they can go.
Sometimes, couples just enjoy a threesome play or want to take home fresh ideas for play.

What Is Possible?

Sadism

Do you love pain? Pleasurable pain? Experiencing worlds of pain? I will gladly attend to you and delightfully play up to your edge. I love the sparkle in the eyes of a masochist when I use an especially painful technique. Using focused pain as part of a role play or classic discipline that is not experienced as enjoyable but has to be endured as a real punishment and necessary evil are also particularly fascinating to me.

Dominance

Submission, service, worship are your topics? Excellent, because I love classic discipline. Whether it is the classic English version, a freer interpretation, or pure material worship (nylon, leather, etc.) – I will gladly create a space where we are fully dedicated to your devotion. Training, behavioral rules, objectification, up to extreme variants as “active ignoring” and truly personalized degradation are possible. Of course I also educate domestic servants or stage longer periods of time.

Pleasure

BDSM is sexuality and has much to do with the experience of touch and the stimulation of one’s senses. Dominant massages are a gentle introduction to the possibilities of SM, but can also get more severe. Exploring one’s prostate, surrendering to the strap-on, anal stretching, and other “back door” play belong in this pleasurable category. Tease & denial or orgasm control lead to enjoyable constraint. I am in a lively exchange with my tantric colleagues and shamelessly use some effective techniques.

Restriction

Being at someone’s mercy, restricted in one’s movement, bound, mummified, held by ropes – this can be very erotic and stimulating. I love making you helpless. I especially like working with plastic wrap (great in combination with breath control) and tape but only recommend this type of play to the experienced guest.
Shibari and more modern forms of rope bondage are exciting to me; I let you fly in ropes. Chains, the leather body bag, handcuffs – these are all elements we can explore together.

Roleplay

This is where my instinct to play fully awakes. Sometimes, an improvised story line is enough, but often very detailed elements of the play are a lot of fun. I love the interactive play with creative guests and happily take you along for a trip into my world of fantasy. If you contact me early enough, I am happy to prepare for more unusual play ideas. The penal camp, the Institute for Manual Behavior Correction, a harsh interrogation, prison processing are just a few of the possibilities that are open to us.

Latex

Latex is a wonderfully erotic material. The rubber clings to the body – smooth and shiny, skin-tight, wonderfully fragrant. Touch gets more intensive, the senses are aroused, the mind freed. I personally have discovered latex fairly late – better to slowly and authentically discover an inclination than chasing after the market. I now find great pleasure in intense and quiet latex excesses, transformation, restriction, mask play.

What about desires that are not listed here?

Lists can never be exhaustive – this field and my interests are simply too wide for that. Take a look around my website for play ideas or read the session reports. You may also just ask me if I would be up for your fantasy. As long as you do not find your play idea on my list of hard limits, I will happily try realizing it.

What is not possible at all?

Not every play is right for every player. Sometimes, it is just a question of realization, but every now and then we encounter a practice we do not want to experience. That is not the end of the world but a personal limit that is set individually.

I will respect your personal hard limits. To avoid misunderstandings, make sure you clearly communicate them to me during the preliminary conversation. I will gladly play at the edge of your boundaries; if you are brave enough, we can also go beyond that.

I also have limits, practices I will not engage in during our shared time. I consider your acceptance of them a sign of your respect.

  • Dirty Games

    .

  • Vomit

    .

  • Remaining Injuries

    .

  • Intimate Contact

    .

Philosophie

Was bedeutet klassische Dominanz für mich?

BDSM ist schon sehr lange Teil meiner natürlichen Sexualität. Ich liebe das Spiel um Macht, Unterwerfung, das Schlüpfen in fremde Rollen, das „Sich-fallen-lassen-können“, das Ausleben bizarrer oder dunklerer Fantasien, das Führen…

Als klassische Domina widme ich Dir unsere gemeinsame Zeit und erforsche Deinen Kick, Deine Erlebenswelt. Ich finde es äusserst reizvoll, heraus zu finden, was Dich anregt, wieso das so ist und wie ich den gemeinsamen Raum so gestalten kann, dass immer wieder neue intensive Szenarien möglich sind. Natürlich habe ich da ebenfalls viel davon, alleine der Genuss, Deine Hingabe zu sehen, oder zu erleben, wie Du Dich öffnest und fallen lässt, finde ich berauschend. Oft füttert sich so mein Kopfkino, meine Kreativität wird enorm angeregt und ich verspüre Lust, Lust darauf, Dich auf Wege zu führen, die Du noch nie zuvor betreten hast.

Natürlich arbeite ich sehr gerne und eng an Deiner Sexualität, mit Deiner Lust und Geilheit. Ich werde sie gezielt einsetzen, um das Maximum aus unserer Zeit heraus zu holen. Notwendig ist Dein Orgasmus jedoch nicht, falls er für Dich jedoch unverzichtbar ist, lass mich das vor Beginn der Session wissen.

Wer kann zu mir kommen?

Nur Männer und Frauen, oder wie?

Da mich vor allem die psychische Erlebenswelt ausschlaggebend ist, ist mir das Geschlecht meiner Spielpartner gleich. Ich spiele sehr gerne mit Frauen, Männern, und jedem, der sich dazwischen oder darüber hinaus positioniert. Wichtig ist für mich vor allem zu wissen, welchen Zugang Du zu SM hast und was Du mit mir erleben möchtest.

Paare?

Ich treffe mich gerne mit Paaren in den unterschiedlichsten Konstellationen. Manchmal sind beide unsicher und unerfahren mit ihrer Neigung zu SM und Fetisch. Unser Treffen konzentriert sich dann in erster Linie auf Wissensvermittlung, das Erforschen möglicher Szenarien und das gemeinsame Spiel. Oder einer der beiden Partner ist sich unsicher, wie er mit der Neigung des Partners umgehen soll, beziehungsweise wie weit man gehen kann.
Manchmal geniessen Paare aber einfach nur ein Spiel zu dritt oder möchten frische Spielideen mit nach Hause nehmen.

Was ist möglich?

Masochistisches

Bist Du ein Schmerzliebhaber? Lustschmerz? Das Erleben von Schmerzwelten? Gerne nehme ich mich Deiner an und spiele lustvoll bis an Deine Grenzen. Ich liebe das Blitzen in den Augen eines Masochisten, wenn ich eine besondere schmerzhafte Technik anwende. Aber auch der Einsatz von fokusierten Schmerzreizen im Rollenspiel oder der klassischen Erziehung, die nicht als lustvoll sondern als echte Strafe und notwendiges Übel ertragen werden müssen finde ich besonders spannend.

Submissives

Unterwerfung, Dienen, Verehrung sind Deine Themen? Hervorragend, denn ich liebe die klassiche Erziehung. Sei es in der klassisch englischen Variante, in einer freieren Interpretation oder der reinen Materialverehrung (Nylon, Leder, etc.), gerne erschaffe ich einen Raum, in dem wir uns ganz und gar Deiner Hingabe widmen. Ausbildung, Verhaltensvorschriften, Objektifizierung, bis hin zu extremeren Varianten wie der „aktiven Ignoranz“ und wirklich persönlich passender Erniedrigung sind möglich. Natürlich bilde ich auch Hausdiener aus, oder inszeniere längere Zeiträume.

Lustvolles

BDSM ist Sexualität & hat viel mit dem Erleben von Berührung oder der Stimulation der eigenen Sinne zu tun. Dominante Massagen sind ein sanfter Einstieg in die Möglichkeiten des SM, können aber auch durchaus härter werden. Die Erforschung der eigenen Prostata, oder die Auslieferung an den Strap-on, die anale Dehnung und weitere Spiele durch die „Hintertür“ gehören in die lustvolle Kategorie. Tease & Denial, bzw. Orgasmuskontrolle führen zu lustvollem Zwang. Ich stehe im regen Austausch mit meinen tantrisch arbeitenden Kolleginnen und setze einige effektive Techniken schamlos ein.

Restriktives

Ausgeliefert sein, eingeschränkt in der Bewegungsfreiheit, angebunden, mumifiziert, von Seilen gehalten, das kann sehr erotisch und anregend sein. Ich liebe es, Dich hilflos zu machen. Besonders gerne arbeite ich mit Folie (top in Kombination von Atemreduktion) und Klebeband, empfehle dieses Spiel jedoch nur dem erfahrenem Gast.
Shibari und modernere Formen der Seilbondage finde ich aufregend, ich lasse Dich in den Seilen schweben. Ketten, der Ledersack, Handschellen, all dies sind Elemente, die wir gemeinsam ausloten können.

Rollenspiel

Da wird mein Spieltrieb so richtig wach. Manchmal reicht nur eine improvisierte Handlung, aber oft machen detailreiche Spielelemente richtig Spass. Ich liebe das interaktive Spiel mit kreativen Gästen und nehme Dich gerne auf einen Trip in meine Fantasiewelt mit. Wenn Du mich rechtzeitig kontaktierst, bereite ich mich gerne auf ausgefallene Spielideen vor. Das Straflager, das Institut zur manuellen Verhaltenskorrektur, das strenge Verhör, die Einschleusung in den Knast sind nur einige wenige der Möglichkeiten, die uns offen stehen.

Glänzendes

Latex ist ein wunderbar erotisches Material. Glatt-Glänzend, hauteng, wunderbar duftend, schmiegt sich das Gummi an den Körper. Berührungen werden intensiver, die Sinne angeregt, der Geist frei. Ich persönlich habe Latex ja erst spät für mich entdeckt, lieber langsam und authentisch eine Neigung entdecken, als dem Markt hinterher zu springen. Mittlerweile finde ich grossen Gefallen an intensiv-ruhigen Latexexzessen, Transformation, Restriktion, Maskenspielen.

Was ist mit Wünschen, die hier nicht aufgelistet sind?

Aufzählungen können nie abschliessend sein, dazu ist das Feld und mein Interesse einfach zu weit. Stöbere ruhig noch ein wenig auf meiner Webseite für Spielideen, oder lies Dich durch die Erfahrungsberichte.  Du darfst mich auch einfach fragen, ob ich Lust auf Deine Fantasie habe. Solange Du Deine Spielidee nicht auf meiner Tabuliste wiederfindest, versuche ich mich gerne an einer Umsetzung.

Was geht gar nicht?

Nicht jedes Spiel ist für jeden Spieler das Richtige. Manchmal ist es zwar nur eine Frage der Umsetzung, aber hin und wieder stossen wir doch auf Praktiken, die wir nicht erleben wollen. Das ist kein Beinbruch, sondern eine natürliche Grenze, die ganz individuell gezogen wird.

Deine persönlichen Tabus werde ich genau beachten. Achte im Vorgespräch darauf mir diese eindeutig mitzuteilen, damit keine Missverständnisse entstehen. Gerne spiele ich an deinen Grenzen, solltest du mutig genug sein, werde ich diese mit dir gemeinsam überschreiten.

Auch ich habe Grenzen, Praktiken, die ich in unserer gemeinsamen Zeit nicht durchführen werde. Ich werte es als ein Zeichen Deines Respekts, dass du diese so hin nimmst.

  • Dirty Games

    .

  • Vomit

    .

  • dauerhafte Schäden

    .

  • Intimkontakt bei mir

    .